1. Help Center
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Lesson and Course Configurations

Course Configuration - More tab

In the more tab, Admins are able to copy the course into another course collection. The course collection must be created before trying to copy courses into it otherwise the course will not be able to be copied anywhere. The briefcase documents will also be copied over when the course is copied.

*Useful to note when a course is copied, all the lessons within the course and the course itself are automatically drafted so the admin can reconfigure the settings on the copied version of the course.

Translated versions of the course can be linked in this section of the course configuration. This feature is explored in more detail in the next few pages.

Picture 42