How To Delete A User

How to permanently delete a user from your account.

 

 

Deleting a user is irreversible and all their data will be lost.

1. Navigate to the "users" tab and click on the "users" section

2. Find the user you are looking for on this page

3. Click the "Delete" button next to their name

4. Type delete to confirm the action

If you'd like to keep a user's analytics but force log them out, you can utilise our frozen user groups feature available on the pro and enterprise plans.

 

Q: Can I bulk delete users?

At this point no. If on an enterprise plan, you can provide a list to your account manager to delete for you.